Weekend Disco Party Cruises

£24.00£29.00

Join one of our weekend Disco Cruises for a great night out on the Thames

On departure our normal route will take you under Londons flooded bridges past the London Eye, St. Paul’s, Globe Theatre, HMS Belfast, Tower of London and Tower Bridge. Further down river you will see Canary Wharf, Greenwich and the O2.
This route can be occasionally changed due to tidal and other constraints.

Clear
SKU: disco-party-cruise Category:

Description

Book online now or call 0207 928 9009

Our weekend Disco Party Cruises will depart and return from one of the Central London piers close to the Houses of Parliament or the South Bank at Waterloo. These cruises are great fun, informal evenings for groups and individuals, ideal for Hen Nights, birthdays and anniversaries.

You can dance the night away to the sounds of the live DJ, relax with a drink in the saloon area or go on the open deck to enjoy the wonderful sights and unique atmosphere of the Thames by night.

Dates Available:

Every Friday and Saturday from the 25th June 2021 subject to demand and Government restrictions.

Prices and Group Offers:

Ticket Prices start from £24.00.
Tickets are available with or without food.
Food tickets include 2 course buffet.

Entertainment Options:

Live DJ.
Cash bar at pub prices.
Free entry to popular London night Club after Cruise, on request.

No all male groups of 5 or more persons will be allowed on board. Any all male groups must declare themselves to booking staff for clearance before making a booking.

Additional information

Date Preference

Friday 3rd September, Saturday, 4th September, Friday 10th September, Saturday, 11th September, Friday 17th September, Saturday, 18th September, Friday 24th September, Saturday, 25th September, Friday 1st October, Saturday, 2nd October, Friday 8th October, Saturday, 9th October, Friday 15th October, Saturday, 16th October, Friday 22nd October, Saturday, 23rd October, Friday 29th October, Saturday, 30th October, Friday 5th November, Saturday 6th November, Friday 12th November, Saturday 13th November, Friday 19th November, Saturday 20th November, Friday 26th November, Saturday 27th November, Friday 3rd December, Saturday 4th December

Food Option

With Food, Without Food