Weekend Disco Party Cruises

£24.00£29.00

Join one of our weekend Disco Cruises for a great night out on the Thames

On departure our normal route will take you under Londons flooded bridges past the London Eye, St. Paul’s, Globe Theatre, HMS Belfast, Tower of London and Tower Bridge. Further down river you will see Canary Wharf, Greenwich and the O2. (This route can be occasionally changed due to Tidal and other constraints)

Clear
SKU: disco-party-cruise Category:

Description

Book online now or call 0207 928 9009

Our weekend Disco Party Cruises will depart and return from one of the Central London piers close to the Houses of Parliament or the South Bank at Waterloo. These cruises are great fun, informal evenings for groups and individuals, ideal for Hen Nights, birthdays and anniversaries.

You can dance the night away to the sounds of the live DJ, relax with a drink in the saloon area or go on the open deck to enjoy the wonderful sights and unique atmosphere of the Thames by night.

Dates Available:

Every Friday and Saturday from the 25th June 2021 subject to demand and Government restrictions.

Prices and Group Offers:

Ticket Prices start from £24.00.
Tickets are available with or without food.
Food tickets include 2 course buffet.

Entertainment Options:

Live DJ.
Cash bar at pub prices.
Free entry to popular London night Club after Cruise, on request.

No all male groups of 5 or more persons will be allowed on board. Any all male groups must declare themselves to booking staff for clearance before making a booking.

Additional information

Date Preference

Friday 25th June, Saturday, 26th June, Friday, 2nd July, Saturday, 3rd July, Friday 9th July, Saturday, 10th July, Friday 16th July, Saturday, 17th July, Friday 23rd July, Saturday, 24th July, Friday 30th July, Saturday, 31st July, Friday 6th August, Saturday, 7th August, Friday 13th August, Saturday, 14th August, Friday 20th August, Saturday, 21st August, Friday 27th August, Saturday, 28th August, Friday 3rd September, Saturday, 4th September, Friday 10th September, Saturday, 11th September, Friday 17th September, Saturday, 18th September, Friday 24th September, Saturday, 25th September

Food Option

With Food, Without Food